UNIVERSITY

GROUPS

INITIATION - GRADUATION - END OF SESSION PARTIES AND MORE!

Are you looking for a place for your initiations, your graduation ceremonies, end-of-session parties… Whatever the occasion, 45 Degrés Nord is the perfect place for your events. Whether you only want to rent our site or are looking for a full support service, we can help you create a magical event that everyone will remember for a long time.

We offer you a multiple choice of rental spaces (chalet area, terrace area, structural tent area, restaurant and BBQ area, etc.) and we have a wide range of activities to offer you. In addition, if you want to move, laugh and have a party atmosphere, we have our animation team to spice up your day or your evening !! For a unique and entertaining experience… we are there for you!

INFRASTRUCTURES

for all university groupS

Take advantage of the great outdoors, nature and the tranquility that our site offers you to come and create links with friends. Our goal is always to make you live an extraordinary day that is as entertaining as it is enriching. Our infrastructures will be able to suit your needs. Whether on our gigantic terrace, in our main pavilion or in our structural tent you will find what you need.

THE ACTIVITÉS

aT 45 DEGRÉS NORD!

Among our most popular activities you will find gladiatorial combat, axe throwing, our giant games, our obstacle course and our fire tower with its thousand and one challenges! You prefer activities related to your subject of study, it is also possible. To extend your day and to make the most of our site, several possibilities are available to you. A festive evening on the terrace, a DJ under the marquee, enjoy marshmallows in one of our outdoor fireplaces, no matter how you want to end your day at 45 Degrés Nord, we can help you.

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

OF ALL TYPES!

To make your day of activities complete, what could be better than adding a good meal to build relationships. Several options are possible from a hot or cold buffet, lunch boxing, a BBQ or even a food truck.

 

Depending on your budget and the type of menu you want to offer your students, we will be able to advise you and help you make unforgettable memories of your day that your students will never forget.

accommodations on site

6 million square feet!

Do you want to extend your stay? Do you want to sleep directly on our site? It is possible to sleep in camping mode. We can accommodate over 500 tents right in the festival area.

 

We have nearly 6 million square feet, there's no shortage of space!

GROUPES

UNIVERSITAIRES

INITIATION - REMISE DE DIPLÔME - FÊTE DE FIN DE SESSION ET PLUS!

Vous cherchez un endroit pour vos initiations, vos remises de diplôme ou des fêtes de fin de session… Peu importe l'occasion, le 45 Degrés Nord est l’endroit parfait pour vos événements. Que vous vouliez louer notre site ou que vous recherchiez un service d’accompagnement complet, nous pouvons vous aider à créer un événement magique dont tout le monde se rappellera longtemps.

On vous propose un choix multiple d’espaces de terrain tels que notre zone chalet, notre zone terrasse, notre tente structurale et notre restaurant et BBQ. Nous avons aussi une panoplie d’activités à vous proposer. De plus, si vous voulez bouger, rire et avoir une ambiance de party, nous avons notre équipe d’animation pour pimenter votre journée ou votre soirée! Pour une expérience unique et divertissante, on est là pour vous!

INFRASTRUCTURES

POUR LES GROUPES UNIVERSITAIRES

Profitez du grand air, de la nature et de la tranquillité que notre site vous offre pour venir créer des liens entre amis. Notre objectif est de vous faire vivre une journée hors du commun, divertissante et enrichissante. Nos infrastructures pourront convenir à vos besoins. Que ce soit sur notre gigantesque terrasse, dans notre chalet principal ou dans notre tente structurale, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

LES ACTIVITÉS

aU 45 DEGRÉS NORD!

Parmi nos activités les plus populaires vous trouverez le combat de gladiateurs, le lancer de la hache, nos jeux géants, notre parcours à obstacles et notre tour aux milles et uns défis ! Vous préférez des activités en lien avec votre sujet d’étude? C’est également possible. Pour prolonger votre journée et pour profiter de notre site au maximum, plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous. Une soirée festive sur la terrasse, un DJ sous le chapiteau, déguster des guimauves dans un de nos foyers extérieurs, peu importe comment vous désirez terminer votre journée au 45 Degrés Nord, nous pouvons vous aider.

NOURRITURE

POUR TOUS LES GOÛTS!

Pour que votre journée d’activités soit complète, quoi de mieux que d’y ajouter un bon repas pour tisser des liens. Plusieurs options sont possibles en passant d’un buffet chaud ou froid, d’une boite à lunch, d’un BBQ ou même d’un food truck.

 

Selon votre budget et le type de menu que vous voulez offrir à vos étudiants, nous serons en mesure de bien vous conseiller et vous aider à faire de votre journée, une journée dont vos étudiants n’oublieront jamais.

HÉBERGEMENT SUR PLACE

CE N'EST PAS L'ESPACE QUI MANQUE!

Vous voulez que votre journée se prolonge et vous voulez dormir directement sur notre site? C’est possible de dormir en mode camping. Nous pouvons accueillir plus de 500 tentes juste dans la zone festivals.

 

Nous avons près de 6 millions de pieds carrés, ce n’est pas l’espace qui manque!